results found in ( seconds)
We are looking for ways to improve. If you have an suggestion for how ICD.Codes could be better, submit your idea!

ICD-10-PCS - Medical and Surgical

ICD-PCS-10 Code 08 has 20 sub-sections, listed below, which contain codes used for procedures that relate to the Eye body system.

Code Operation
080 Alteration
081 Bypass
082 Change
085 Destruction
087 Dilation
089 Drainage
08B Excision
08C Extirpation
08D Extraction
08F Fragmentation
08H Insertion
08J Inspection
08L Occlusion
08M Reattachment
08N Release
08P Removal
08Q Repair
08R Replacement
08S Reposition
08T Resection
08U Supplement
08V Restriction
08W Revision
08X Transfer
** This Document Provided By ICD.Codes **
Source: http://icd.codes/icd10pcs/08